Search

Event Type: Academic Calendar

Showing 0 – 20 of 94 meetings.

Last Day to Add Summer Classes

Fri May 29 2020 | | Fri May 29 2020

Last Day to Drop Summer Classes

Fri Jun 5 2020 | | Fri Jun 5 2020

Summer Session 2

Mon Jun 8 2020 | | Sat Jun 27 2020

June 8-27

Blueprint

Fri Jun 19 2020 | 9:00AM | Fri Jun 19 2020

Blueprint is a one day event for new college students to draft their success as a new student in the College at Southeastern.

Jenn Dominguez

Summer Session 3

Mon Jun 29 2020 | | Sat Jul 18 2020

June 29 - July 18

Summer Session 4

Mon Jul 20 2020 | | Fri Aug 7 2020

July 20 - August 7

Faculty Workshop

Thu Aug 13 2020 | 8:00AM | Fri Aug 14 2020

Blueprint

Mon Aug 17 2020 | 9:00AM | Mon Aug 17 2020

Blueprint

Jenn Dominguez

New Student Orientation

Tue Aug 18 2020 | 8:30AM | Tue Aug 18 2020

NSO

Jenn Dominguez

Classes Begin

Thu Aug 20 2020 | | Thu Aug 20 2020

Graduation Application Deadline

Thu Aug 20 2020 | | Thu Aug 20 2020

Last Day to Add Courses

Wed Sep 2 2020 | | Wed Sep 2 2020

Last Day to Drop Courses

Wed Sep 9 2020 | | Wed Sep 9 2020

Final Graduation Application Deadline

Wed Sep 30 2020 | | Wed Sep 30 2020

Last day to apply for December graduation with late fee.

Last Day to Submit PhD Dissertation to PhD Office

Thu Oct 1 2020 | | Thu Oct 1 2020

Registration Opens for Advanced Students

Mon Oct 5 2020 | | Mon Oct 5 2020

Fall Break

Mon Oct 5 2020 | 0 | Fri Oct 9 2020

Registration Week

Mon Oct 26 2020 | 8:00AM | Fri Oct 30 2020

Last day to submit ThM Theses, DMin Project Reports, EdD Dissertations to Major Professor

Fri Oct 30 2020 | | Fri Oct 30 2020

Last Day to Withdraw from Courses

Wed Nov 18 2020 | | Wed Nov 18 2020

Academic Calendar
Select organization

Campus organizations are invited to add their events to the calendar.