Search

Event Type: Community Event

Showing 0 – 11 of 11 meetings.

No Place Left Summit

Thu Jul 16 2020 | | Sat Jul 18 2020

Admin User, 25Live

Southeastern Women's Club: Pizza Potluck

Thu Aug 13 2020 | 6:30PM | Thu Aug 13 2020

Kiale Trenholme-pihl,
Tresa Ewart

Cultural Celebration Day Event

Fri Aug 21 2020 | 5:30PM | Fri Aug 21 2020

This is an evening of worship and fellowship highlighting our international students. It is open to anyone who's an international student or wants to ...

Taylor Willis

Global Missions Week - Fall 2020

Mon Aug 31 2020 | 8:00AM | Fri Sep 4 2020

Campus Wide Yard Sale

Sat Sep 19 2020 | 7:00AM | Sat Sep 19 2020

We want to invite you to the huge Campus Wide Yard Sale sponsored by the Housing Office from 7:00 – 11:30 AM. At previous yard sales, students and mem...

Stamp, Jeanette

Wake Forest Chamber Youth Leadership Event

Wed Oct 21 2020 | 8:00AM | Wed Oct 21 2020

Kiale Trenholme-pihl,
Corey Hutcherson

Faith and Business Event

Fri Oct 30 2020 | 8:00AM | Fri Oct 30 2020

The Financial and Alumni Development Office along with the Center for Faith and Culture will host an event for business leaders in the area.

Michelle Ard

Sun Nov 1 2020 | 8:00AM | Sun Nov 1 2020

Kiale Trenholme-pihl

Craft & Bake Sale

Sat Nov 14 2020 | 9:00AM | Sat Nov 14 2020

The SEBTS Craft & Bake Sale is an annual event hosted in November by Women Around SE where members of our Southeastern family have the opportunity to ...

Jenn Dominguez

Chapel

Tue Jan 26 2021 | 10:30AM | Tue Jan 26 2021

Krystal Wilson

Board of Trustee Meeting

Mon Apr 10 2023 | | Tue Apr 11 2023

Community Event
Select organization

Campus organizations are invited to add their events to the calendar.